2017 Service Award CVAD Recipients

2017 Service Awards - Jeff McClung, Tracee Robertson, Vincent Falsetta, Greg WattsThe UNT Service Award Ceremony is an annual event that recognizes employees who meet five-year service milestones during the calendar year. Service time considered in the calculation of service recognition is time served as a “retirement and benefits eligible full-time or part-time UNT employee.”

Staff and faculty members who reached a service milestone in 2017 were recognized at the Service Awards Ceremony on March 20th.

The College of Visual Arts & Design gives thanks and celebrates the following members of our staff and faculty for their commitment to UNT and the College of Visual Arts & Design.

5 Year Honorees:
10 Year Honorees:
15 Year Honorees:
20 Year Honorees:
25 Year Honorees:
30 Year Honorees:
35 Year Honorees:
  • Jerry Austin, Studio Art
40 Year Honorees:
  • Vincent Falsetta, Studio Art

*Employee met their milestone year in 2016