Announcements

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 03:47pm
Come to the Crow this Friday to show support to 2016 methods students from UNT CVAD.
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 05:31pm
Attention graduating seniors: the graduation application for Spring 2017 is now open! In an effort to "go green" and streamline the application process for our graduates, the application for graduation is now online. To proceed with your graduation application follow these instructions:
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 02:46pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 09:35am
There's a new four-story building coming to UNT campus - the 128,354 square-foot addition to the current art building!
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 06:54pm
Welcome back, UNT CVAD students! We will be renting lockers this week, so get one before they're all gone! Where:Art Building1st floor - Lightwell Gallery Dates:Tues & Wed, January 17th & 18th Times:9:00am - noon Cost (per semester):
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:37am
The College of Visual Art & Design congratulates Dr. Kelly Donahue-Wallace and the Department of Art Education & Art History on being honored by The Eagle Feather!
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 04:26pm
The College of Visual Arts & Design's Art Education Art History department has announced its Spring 2017 Lecture Series.
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 04:23pm
Dear Faculty & Staff:
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 07:23pm
Art Building Fall swipe card access for CVAD students ends Sunday, December 18th, 2016 December 19th - December 23rd7:00am – 5:00pm (M-F) December 24th – January 2nd, 2017CLOSED
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 09:28am
Administrative AnnouncementNov. 28, 2016

Pages